Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Winfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Winfield

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melissa Grant

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really super customer service! Brian is a great guy and Suzanne always takes care of me! Definitely recommend!!"

j m

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is simply the best of the best"

Keli M

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agency around! So helpful and informative. Very friendly and personable. Not pushy. Always willing to help with great suggestions and responds back asap. Love everyone there. Thank you guys for all you do for my family"

UYTurk

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delicious pizza..."

Angela Bonomo

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, helped me figure out insurance for a confusing living situation."

Jieun

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't thank Suzanne enough!! She is above and beyond. She is always very helpful and kind."

Bonnie D

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian and Suzanne are, hands down, the absolute best. I "married in" to the auto insurance policy and have been with them for about 13 years now. Could we get cheaper insurance somewhere else? Probably, but cheapest isn't always better. Auto claims couldn't be any easier. It's already a stressful situation but they make it as smooth as possible. A few years ago, Brian reached out to us for a review of our policies. Until then, I had no clue Statefarm offered financial services and walked out of that meeting with 2 IRA's that have been maturing nicely. They are performing at a similar level as our others with the big banks. He also helped us set up life insurance policies. Later, we found they offered auto financing, and have gone through them with our past 3 purchases. I reach out every now and then with oddball questions or scenarios and Suzanne always answers them quickly. If she doesn't know the answer, she gets it. I cannot stress enough how easy it is to work with Brian, Suzanne, and Statefarm. Highly, highly, highly recommend!"

Lea Steadman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne is extremely responsive and has helped me with all of my insurance needs. She takes time to explain the policies and options to make sure I understand everything."

Amberly Fisher

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Brain Winfield State Farm branch for many years. Anytime I have a question regarding my policy or have needed to alter it, they have always been there to assist me when needed! I always work with Suzanne and she always comes to my rescue! I couldn't recommend a better group to work with!"

Julie Gerlach

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Winfield, State Farm Insurance Agent in Irwin, is absolutely amazing. My husband and I deal with their manager, Suzanne. She’s wonderful! She always returns our phone call/emails in a timely matter. She listens to our needs and quickly gets the coverage we need. We HIGHLY recommend them!"

Kristen Harskowitch

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough wonderful things about my agents! No matter what, Suzanne always goes a step beyond with making sure all our accounts are handled well, answers any and all questions I have and for this, I will never go with any other agency. Trusting this team will never steer you wrong!"

Maya Tuls

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time dealing with insurance and such and Suzanne was incredibly helpful and took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood it all. I'm so thankful that she was willing to listen. Awesome place!!"

Doug Moninger

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Experienced and confident, followed up with me."

Greg Pacienza

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice agent"

nik

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"After a few years of trying different companies, I landed on brain. He and his team got me full coverage for a great price, they don't send out superfluous junk mail or push other sales, they don't sneakily change your policy, and are always friendly and efficient."

Liz Zummo

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every person in this office is amazing! They've saved me so much money, and are always pleasant to deal with. Suzanne is wonderful and always fast to get back to you. Thank you!"

Tom Yurechko

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super great service. This office was assigned to me when my other State Farm agent retired. Prior to an accident i just had simple coverage conversations. This office, the State Farm team and especially Suzanne who went above and beyond was extremely effective on getting me back on the road. They care just as much, if not more about helping and getting you through whatever situation you find yourself as providing the coverage. They not only take care of the insuance needs but are there to personally support you by making an unfortunate situation go as well and smoothly as possible. Bravo!"

scott riddle

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional"

kelley martin

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place love the secretary :-)"

Tony Kovatch

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Can't ask for any better personal service than we get here.... Just ask and they have an answer ! Always personal... caring and never misunderstood ! They actually saved me over $1800/year !"

Daniel Scalzitti

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best of the best. State farm life insurance is Ussually ranked number 1. Also prop and casualty with State Farm is exceptionable. Your agent can defend you, I've seen it. If you pick off line. There is no one to help you. I know this because I'm a genius"

Rowland Bostock

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"In a world where a lot of companies over-promise and under-deliver, my experience with Suzanne at Brian Winfield's State Farm office has been nothing less than 'stellar'... from the day of my accident, she helped guide me through all the paperwork, what needed to be done, follow-up, explanation of the process, financing, discussing my options... we couldn't be happier with the support she provided. Thank you !"

jacob twele

July 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"my father's has used them since he started driving and I've had them since I've started driving great service great people"