Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of country life 101 (ezking1)

country life 101 (ezking1)

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by country life 101 (ezking1)
"I needed insurance, and Caleb made the proses as smooth and seamless as possible. Thanks state farm."
Profile photo of Aaron LaVerde

Aaron LaVerde

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron LaVerde
"Suzanne and Casey are great!!! Been working with Suzanne since day 1 of purchasing my very first car! Always my #1 go to!"
Profile photo of Steven B.

Steven B.

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven B.
"We have been with State Farm for many years and extremely satisfied with their customer service. Always happy to help and quick to respond to any and all requests. Thanks so much Brian and Suzanne!"
Profile photo of Caleb Szajnuk

Caleb Szajnuk

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Szajnuk
"Brian and team are quick and responsive, always provide a sense of me having the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Bob Milk

Bob Milk

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Milk
"Brian helped me get the cheapest quote with all the benefits I needed. Thanks so much. 5 star!"
Profile photo of Nick Shuster

Nick Shuster

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Shuster
"Pleasant experience Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jenny Collier

Jenny Collier

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Collier
"We've been working with Brian Winfield and his staff for many years. We've been so pleased to partner with them on our insurance needs as well as our vehicle loans. Suzanne is incredibly kind and helpful. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Lauren Stone

Lauren Stone

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Stone
"The staff here go above and beyond for their clients. You never feel like just a number here. They listen and take the time to answer each and every one of your questions. Suzanne and Brian helped me with the purchase of my first home and with it made sure I had the right coverage and rate that best fit my budget. Suzanne has also gone above and beyond to help me with claims. I couldn’t be happier and they definitely have a client for life!"
Profile photo of Nadine Custer

Nadine Custer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Custer
"I had my first ever home owners claim recently. Suzanne at Brian Winfield’s office was calm and helpful and walked me through the process. That is what I needed."
Profile photo of Stacy Comptaron

Stacy Comptaron

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Comptaron
"Suzanne at State Farm , Brian Winnifield ALWAYS goes the extra mile!!!! Thank you, Suzanne!!!"
Profile photo of Lynda DiFrango

Lynda DiFrango

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda DiFrango
"I’ve been working with Suzanne through a pretty terrible experience in selling my house in Beaver Falls Pa and moving home to Gbg to care for my mother while having most of my belongings in storage. She’s been helpful, encouraging and understanding as I’ve been frustrated. Working with me to get my homeowners updated to renters insurance as I navigate my new normal. Once my dust settles I will stop by and thank her in person and see what other options I will need."
Profile photo of Alesia Leonard

Alesia Leonard

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesia Leonard
"The most amazing compassionate loving service I've ever used for insurance Susan and Brian are definitely the best"
Profile photo of Barbara Smith

Barbara Smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Smith
"I was very displeased with my current Home/Auto insurance company. I called several different companies. State Farm was one of them. I am very glad I did. Caleb called me back took all of my information and gave me quotes. He worked with me over several days. He made some suggestions and made some changes that I preferred. He answered all my questions making sure that I understood the coverages. Caleb is why I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Jenna Martin

Jenna Martin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Martin
"Excellent service!! Brian & Suzanne have always been so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ellen Bostock

Ellen Bostock

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Bostock
"We recently met with Suzanne regarding all of our insurance coverages; home owners, auto, and umbrella. Our goal; to get the best coverage for the best price... Suzanne went through each coverage and explained in detail what we were getting. At the end, we were very satisfied with the coverage and the price!"
Profile photo of Alandra Burgess

Alandra Burgess

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alandra Burgess
"Caleb Bertok truly made the usually difficult process of getting car insurance so easy and stress-free! I can't thank him enough! I'd highly recommend (:"
Profile photo of D.O.A.

D.O.A.

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.O.A.
"Excellent service!!! Knowledgeable staff, great customer service, I saved money immediately they even pointed out gaps in my old policy."
Profile photo of Travis Scott

Travis Scott

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Scott
"Helped me saved me save money. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marcella Haldeman

Marcella Haldeman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Haldeman
"Caleb out did him self. He not only lowered car insurance he got me better car insurance at a lower rate.. He was super nice and very professional. Call Caleb! 5 star 10 10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Mike Kunak

Mike Kunak

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kunak
"Caleb was able to answer all of my car insurance questions fully! A+ for that guy!"
Profile photo of Keyshon Coleman

Keyshon Coleman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyshon Coleman
"Caleb was extremely helpful and walked me through the process, explained everything thoroughly and was very informative. He was patient and understanding, would highly recommend. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of isaiah Brooks

isaiah Brooks

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaiah Brooks
"Very quick and easy Susan was very polite and quick with the services I needed"
Profile photo of Danielle Apodaca

Danielle Apodaca

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Apodaca
"Suzanne is always very helpful whenever I call regarding my plans. I am so grateful I have her to go to!"
Profile photo of Dustin Greives

Dustin Greives

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Greives
"Talked to Susan on the phone about business insurance and she was absolutely amazing she helped me through it all and answered all of my questions perfectly"
Profile photo of Amy Fleury

Amy Fleury

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fleury
"Brian and his team are always top notch and super responsive. Makes things so easy for me."