Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Crawford
"They were incredible with this whole situation, they made it so easy and hassle free and gave me an amazing deal, I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Luke G.

Luke G.

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke G.
"I've only had insurance through State Farm for about 6 months, but I am already very pleased with many things. Their representatives are quite friendly and they always get back to me quickly. They have been able to answer my questions fully and I am satisfied with their help. It seems like they have their customers and their specific needs in mind. They truly live up to their slogan! "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!""
Profile photo of Ryan McKnight

Ryan McKnight

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McKnight
"I have been a State Farm client, specifically a Brian Winfield State Farm office client, since 2017 and there is no one, nor any other insurance company, that I would rather work with to handle all of my insurance needs. I need to mention someone by name and she is Suzanne Donohue - she is the Office Manager and Sales Representative. She is utterly fantastic and if it weren't for her loving guidance, my life would be chaos. She is why I chose State Farm in the first place and I could not imagine working with anyone else. Thank you State Farm. And a special thank you to Suzanne."
Profile photo of Robert O’Brien

Robert O’Brien

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert O’Brien
"Suzanne & team were very helpful, reasonable, and extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of TheKman1138

TheKman1138

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheKman1138
"Long time customer! Recently moved to a new home. Suzanne has always been, and continues to be, a tremendous help. She quickly set up my new policy, explained different coverages, made some helpful recommendations, and had me ready to go in no time. Always great, friendly service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Double RR Realty

Double RR Realty

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Double RR Realty
"Suzanne and company , on top of the whole Brian Winfield State Farm staff is amazing. I have 4 auto loans with this staff. And the company and I stay here due to their consistency and hard work of keeping myself and my family happy. I recommend ! Go State Farm route 30 Brian Winfield!"
Profile photo of SkysCryn

SkysCryn

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SkysCryn
"Brian and his team are top notch. Always a pleasure to interact with them."
Profile photo of pam adams

pam adams

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pam adams
"Very friendly and helpful agency. Casey is very knowledgeable and takes her time with helping all clients."
Profile photo of Eric Kane

Eric Kane

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kane
"At this year's renewal, Casey suggested improvements to the auto policy and the premium went down! Love State Farm and the agency!"
Profile photo of Andy luchkiw

Andy luchkiw

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy luchkiw
"I have dealt with many insurance companies and Brian and team are top notch! Unfortunately I had a accident and the personal communication from his team is wonderful Casey(hopefully that’s how you spell it) has worked with me with adding vehicles and every other thing I have needed and she has made it very easy. I thank you and your team Brian! You should be proud of the team you have built."
Profile photo of Suzanne Donohue

Suzanne Donohue

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Donohue
"Stellar customer service plus you can get free calendars!"
Profile photo of Casey a

Casey a

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey a
"A wonderful, knowledgeable team to work with!"
Profile photo of Arthur Leddon

Arthur Leddon

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Leddon
"They are very special people just like family. Susanne, Casey,and Brian are the best"
Profile photo of Janet Lehnert

Janet Lehnert

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lehnert
"State Farm is the only insurance company I've ever had the pleasure to work with.. and now my children are also insured by State Farm .. the team of Brian Winfield and Suzanne Donahue are the best in the business! We were very happy when State Farm began to cover antique cars.. they have always been there to help and guide us!"
Profile photo of Zip-a-Dee-Doo Doug

Zip-a-Dee-Doo Doug

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zip-a-Dee-Doo Doug
"Awesome agent. Office staff is tremendous. Always there when we need them"
Profile photo of Summit Jordan

Summit Jordan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summit Jordan
"Very helpful and friendly! My plan was explained thoroughly! I appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Sam Baker

Sam Baker

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Baker
"I've been with this State farm branch for years and I truly am so thankful for Susan! She is funny, understanding and so very kind. Throughout the years, during life trials, Susan has been understanding through it all and honestly is like a friend! She is great and I appreciate it now and for the future! Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Joni K Nemchik

Joni K Nemchik

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni K Nemchik
"These are the best people to help you with any of your insurance needs. Suzanne has helped me so much. She made sure that where I rent that they know I have renter's insurance. I couldn't do it without her. You guys are the best. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Breana Perkins

Breana Perkins

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breana Perkins
"Suzanne has been amazing! Every time I talk to her always helpful and always making me laugh! This is a perfect place to get your insurance through!"
Profile photo of ZACH KEEFER

ZACH KEEFER

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ZACH KEEFER
"Always there when you need something. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Elaine King

Elaine King

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine King
"I have been with Suzanne and Brian for over 15 years. They are always willing to assist and answer questions. I simply call or send an email. Their response time is excellent! When dealing with home and auto accidents they have provided excellent service, guidance and demonstrated empathy."
Profile photo of Jodene Sandin

Jodene Sandin

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodene Sandin
"This insurance Company and Suzanne have always been wonderful people to work with and satisfy my insurance needs for over 30 years, job well done!"
Profile photo of Perrier Gretz

Perrier Gretz

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perrier Gretz
"Every time I work with State Farm Insurance, Suzanne Always goes above and beyond, she is extremely knowledgeable and when she is unable to answer my question right away she gets back to me same day. She is on top of it. I can tell that she loves her job and values her clients. I have worked with them not only with my vehicle insurance but my homeowners as well. They make the process so easy."
Profile photo of Aaron LaVerde

Aaron LaVerde

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron LaVerde
"Suzanne and Casey are great!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Botta

Greg Botta

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Botta
"It was a pleasure dealing with Suzanne. She was very thorough and knowledgeable about my needs. She went the added mile to secure my multicar discount with a car I have in S.C. Other companies would or could not. Thanks you. I highly recommend this company"